Dark Souls Remastered recebe hoje atualização 1.03 com diversos consertos
0

A Bandai Namco anunciou que Dark Souls Remastered receberá hoje a atualização 1.03 com diversos consertos de bugs. Abaixo podemos conferir os patch notes.

All Platforms

  • Fixed a bug in which The Four Kings are not displayed properly in The Abyss.
  • Fixed a bug in which the ending comes up in Kiln of the first flame without defeating the boss when you do specific moves before the boss area.
  • Fixed a bug in which player’s clear data is erroneous when the application is finished on specific conditions after defeating Gwyn, Lord of Cinder.
  • Fixed a bug in which messages are not displayed to other players on asynchronous online.
  • Fixed a bug in which session matching stops during online mode when the player fails to join the session where blocked players are playing.
  • Fixed a bug in which the number of Estus Flask possessions is not displayed properly when you return by Black Separation Crystal.
  • Improved the security against cheating during online multiplayer.

PlayStation 4

  • Fixed a bug in which the application cannot be launched.

PlayStation 4 and Steam/PC

  • Fixed a bug in which players become invisible during online multiplayer.

Xbox One

  • Fixed a bug in which after players reset their stats and create a new profile, the new profile still features the reset stats.

Dark Souls: Remastered Server Maintenance Times

PlayStation 4

All times listed in 24-hour clock format

Advertisement
  • Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 01:00 – 03:00
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 10:00 – 12:00
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): 03:00 – 05:00
  • Pacific Daylight Time (Maintenance begins on July 10 in the PDT time zone) (PDT): 18:00 – 20:00

Xbox One

All times listed in 24-hour clock format

  • Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 01:00 – 07:00
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 10:00 – 16:00
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): 03:00 – 09:00
  • Pacific Daylight Time (Maintenance begins on July 10 in the PDT time zone) (PDT): 18:00 – 00:00

Steam/PC

All times listed in 24-hour clock format

  • Coordinated Universal Time(UTC): 08:00 – 10:00
  • Japanese Standard Time(JST): 17:00 – 19:00
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): 10:00 – 12:00
  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 01:00 – 03:00
Fonte: PSX Brasil

Advertisement

Ixi! E agora, qual sua reação?

Gostei Gostei
0
Gostei
Uau Uau
0
Uau
Nãaoo Nãaoo
0
Nãaoo
Confuso Confuso
0
Confuso
Big BOSS

Aqui no Galaxia Nerd, você pode criar o seu perfil e já sair postando artigos, e ainda tem acesso a criação de Fóruns, Comunidades, Feeds de Noticias e muito mais para compartilhar com seus amigos.
Choose A Format
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Convencional
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes